Institute for Risk and Reliability Institute
Former PhD Students and Post-Docs

Former PhD Students and Postdoctoral Scholars

Former PhD Students

Dr.-Ing. Jasper Behrensdorf
Numerically Efficient Reliability Analysis of Complex Coupled Networks, Sept. 23

Dr.-Ing. Chao Dang
Forward Uncertainty Quantification with Special Emphasis on a Bayesian Active Learning Perspective, Aug. 23

Dr.-Ing. Peihua Ni
Response Statistics and Failure Probability Determination of Nonlinear Stochastic Structural Dynamical Systems, Aug. 23

Dr.-Ing. Julian Salomon
Efficient resilience analysis and decision-making for complex engineering systems, Jul. 23

Dr.-Ing. Danko Jerez
Simulation Methods for Reliability-Based Design Optimization and Model Updating of Civil Engineering Structures and Systems, Jun. 23

Dr.-Ing. Yang Wang
Modelling the Causation of Accidents: Human Performance Separated System and Human Performance Included Systems, Mai. 23

Dr.-Ing. Marco Behrendt
Uncertainty modelling in power spectrum estimation of environmental processes, Nov. 22

Dr.-Ing. Georgios Pasparakis
Sparse Representations and Harmonic Wavelets for Stochastic Modeling and Analysis of Diverse Structural Systems and Related Excitations, Nov. 22

Dr.-Ing. Masaru Kitahara
Distribution-free Stochastic Simulation Methodology for Model Updating Under Hybrid Uncertainties, Jun. 22

Dr.-Ing. Christoph Eckert
B-Spline based uncertainty quantification for efficient stochastic analysis, Dez. 21

Dr.-Ing. Chris Timmermann
Ein Modell zur mikriskopischen Simulation interaktionsbasierter Verkehrsdynamik, Nov. 21

Dr.-Ing. Jingwen Song
Stochastic Simulation for Structural Reliability unter Mixed Uncertainties, Aug. 20

Dr.-Ing. Longxue He
Advanced Bayesian Networks for Reliability and Risk Analysis in Geotechnical Engineering, Feb. 20

Dr.-Ing. Tim Berthold
Künstliche Neuronale Netze zur räumlichen Interpolation von Korngrößenverteilungen mariner Sedimente, Sep. 18

Dr.-Ing. Felix Hoffmann (2016)

Dr.-Ing. Nils Rinke (2017)

Dr.-Ing. Matthias Bode (2016)

Dr.-Ing. Christian Asche (2015)

Dr.-Ing. Wassim Abu Abed (2010)

Dr.-Ing. Mario Höcher (2010)

Dr.-Ing. Kai Kaapke (2009)

Dr.-Ing. Tino Schonert (2007)

Dr.-Ing. Tobias Pick (2007)

Dr.-Ing. Martin Rose (2003)

Dr.-Ing. Markus König (2003)

Former Postdoctoral Scholars